Here’s the scoop

It has been a couple of days since my last entry. Sorry for the delay. I have come to terms with my injury. Back on the bike for now. Since running cannot be done , I thank God that cardio is still able to be achieved. Biking is ok but not the same as running. If I am going to tackle this beast (Leadville trail 100) the training must not stop !!! Remember my saying ? You gotta do what ya gotta do to get what ya wanna get.

By biking will make it much easier to get pictures. I am able to take my camera wherever I go. So enjoy. Today’s pictures are from this last weekend and yesterday.

Saying of the day – “Let me tell you the secret that has led me to my goal. My strength lies solely in my tenacity” (Louis Pasteur)

Stay tuned for the next adventure

Leave a Reply

